Final Fantasy XIV 
Patch 3.2 : The Gears of Change  (02/23/2016)

OlaaAaaAaahh~! It’s been a while since I last posted (Yay! or Nay?)  and what is keeping me really busy (well other than work) is this… THIS GAME! Yep, it’s Final Fantasy XIV.  (♥ω♥ ) ~♪

Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV) is an MMORPG that is currently on it’s first expansion, namely Heavensward.  As much as I want to talk about more about FFXIV, I can’t because it would take really, reaaaaalllllly long. So, for more information about this awesome game, please do check the links below! Who knows, you might like it too! We can play and I’ll help you run dungeons~ o((*^▽^*))o
Website LinkFinal Fantasy XIV Online
Heavensward Patch 3.2: The Gears of Change (Full release)

There are many new stuff in the current patch, like new dungeons, items, craftables,  improved areas, raid content and a new friendly Primal who would tell you “I am the end and the beginning. By my touch shall your wretched lives be blessed!”. UH-HUH, very friendly right? ⌒°(❛ᴗ❛)°⌒ NOW, going back to my original topic, even though it’s really late to be posting this now,  I just really wanted to share our first time run for the two latest four-man party dungeon, The Lost City of Amdapor (Hard) and Antitower.  

The video, links and descriptions are provided by the awesome ChadSenga.com~ (Sorry for the background chitchat hehehe. Σ(ノ°▽°)ノ  )

FFXIV – First Time Highlights: Lost City of Amdapor (Hard)

FFXIV – First Time Highlights: Antitower



First Time Run
Server:
Tonberry
POV: Asteria Edelfelt – Paladin

Team: PLD Asteria Edelfelt | SCH Erinysia Zereakiel | BRD Luna Somniari | SMN Lixion Alastor

