Hey guys! Valkyrie Anatomia has been released today. YES, you read it right! TODAY! I’m surprised that it’s earlier than expected and I know I’m sort of… uh, a little late on posting this o(≧∇≦o), BUT I want you to know, my dear reader, that this game  is something that you should try especially if you’re a Valkyrie Profile fan too! I still remember how I enjoyed playing and mimicking  Lenneth with her famous “Nibelung Valesti!” finishing move! It’s so cool that I immediately downloaded the game! The game has been only released in Japan so there aren’t any English version yet. I’ve been playing the game for a while earlier (that’s why I’m a little late in posting this hehehe). I also have the pre-registration bonus character, Lenneth of Valkyrie Profile. She’s strong and mains a Bow. I love her AoE skill! ❤ You can’t use both of them(Lenneth) at the same time in your party. Anyway, after finishing the tutorial, I was given three free tries in rolling for a random item. I’ve taken a few screenshots from the tutorial part, including my three  free  gacha rolls.  >__<

BTW,  Asus ZenFone 2 users reported that the game is not compatible with their device. I hope it gets fixed soon before the English release. o/

The download links can be found below the screenshots! (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧

rarrrrrr
NIBELUNG VALESTI!!! (Valkyrie Anatomia’s Lenneth)
Screenshot_2016-04-29-06-49-54
Another NIBELUNG VALESTI!!! (Valkyrie Profile’s Lenneth)

For iOS users: Valkyrie Anatomia LINKU!
For Android users: Valkyrie Anatomia LINKU!
       Another site to DL the apk: Apkplz
> You can also download the game via  QooApp

So yeah, start downloading now and enjoy the game! Oh wait, you’re done downloading it? How is it?  or are you just about to try it? Don’t forget to tell me your awesome nostalgic ‘feels’ once you tried the game! 😉

 

