We all know that August is one of the rainy months and rainy season usually means it should be cold, right? Well, NO, not in the Philippines. (▰︶︹︺▰)

Staying indoors, turning on every electric fan and AC is one of the solutions to combat the hellish heat while eating something cold or playing games. In my case, I chose the latter. However, with the unforgiving heat, I had a problem with my beloved gaming laptop. I noticed that the fan is giving off too much heat than it usually does and it’s NOT a good sign!!! GAH! Of course I have to do something to continue my gaming… OH wait, maybe what I need is a ‘laptop cooler’!?!! BRILLIANT! So here it is! I went to the mall and bought one from JW concept in Octagon.

Here’s some of the photos!
Unboxing JW concept Notebook Cooler NCP78B!~ o(*^▽^*)o

IMG_20160627_183808
Let’s see if all of these are real! Check the pics below! ^_^
IMG_20160627_183730
YEP, too lazy to re-type them. EHE~ >__<
IMG_20160627_184816
Usb ports and a switch for the two fans
IMG_20160627_184849
Big fans!

I tested the fans before I bought the cooler and they’re working really well. My lappy right now is doing great. It’s now ‘warm’ to touch unlike before.

IMG_20160627_190032
Cool BLUE LIGHT when turned on!

HMM! For those who are wandering about the price, it’s around PHP800.00-ish. Can’t remember if PHP850.00 since I lost the receipt. o(≧∇≦o)

Before I finish the post, the things that I really like about this baby aside from the price is it’s adjustable, has a switch for the fans, SILENT fans, cool blue LED lights and the removable cable! Before I finish the post, the things that I really like about this baby aside from the price are: that it’s adjustable, has SILENT fans with a switch, cool blue LED lights and the removable cable! No more accidental bending of cords when storing! (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧

Got questions? Send a message or comment below! ヾ(〃^∇^)ノ♪

