Hiyaaaaaaah!! It’s been a while since my last foodie post but hey, I have lots of restaurants to review (and my backlogs keep piling up huhuhu) o(≧∇≦o) ASDFGHJK. OKAY, *cough* so I’m going to share my latest foodie adventure with everyone. Last week, I was invited by  Zomato in their Food Run with Citi and The Bistro Group at Greenbelt and SM Mall of Asia. I attended day two and it was an amazing experience! There were six restaurants to visit for day two. Sadly, I was only able to visit five of them due to conflicting schedules with work. 2PM was the start of the food run, which was also my dismissal time at the office. PFFTTT. (ノ・д・)ノ

So going back, the five restaurants were Tonkatsu by Terazawa, Fish and Co, Bulgogi Brothers, Modern Shanghai, and TGI FRIDAYS. MmmMmmmH! Let’s do this!~ Σ(ノ°▽°)ノ

First stop: Tonkatsu by Terazawa at Greenbelt 2

IMG_20160810_162411
@level 1, Greenbelt 2
IMG_20160810_162438
Cute food models! ❤

IMG_20160810_161736

Before we talk about the yummy food that they’ve served, Tonkatsu by Terazawa has a whopping 30% off on appetizers and salads! Just use your Citibank Visa Debit card or ANY Citi Credit Card. No minimum spend required!
Available at all branches from August 15, 2016 until September 15, 2016!

IMG_20160810_161430
Fried Chicken Wings @ Php 225.00

I’m not really a fan of wings but the color of the food was really inviting. The chicken batter has the right amount of sweetness and it goes well with the sesame seeds on top. However, I kind of find it weird eating chicken wings using chopsticks! It was somewhat difficult but I managed to finish mine. (ノ≧∀≦)ノ

IMG_20160810_161331
Caesar Salad @ PHP245.00

I love salads. The salad was really simple and there wasn’t really anything special that will make it really memorable. Sorry.  ;__;

IMG_20160810_161556 2
Pork Karaage @ PHP 245.00

Okay, this was my favorite among the three! The pork was really tender and full of flavor. So full, that it’s kind of salty…! :O But do not worry! All you need to do is dip it in the katsu sauce to balance the flavor and release the full awesomeness of the tender karaage. ❤

IMG_20160810_162308

Tonkatsu by Terazawa
Level 1, Greenbelt 2, Ayala Center, Greenbelt, Makati City
Store hours:

 They also have WIFI! ❤

…and that concludes my first stop in Tonkatsu by Terazawa with my fellow bloggers!
Check out and see the next restaurant in our amazing food run!

<Second Stop> Fish and Co.
<Third Stop> Bulgogi Brothers
<Fourth Stop>Modern Shanghai
<Last Stop>TGI FRIDAYS

Something in mind? Questions? Just leave a comment below and I’ll  do my best to give you a swift response!

—>
Follow me on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter!

