OLAH! Welcome back, my curious readers! Sorry for the delay!!! (っ- ‸ – ς) I was really busy and I got sick too… but hey, no worries! Instead, let’s continue the FOOD RUN! RAWRRRR!

Second stop: Fish & Co at SM Mall of Asia Complex, Ground floor, Entertainment Mall – South Wing

IMG_20160810_171850

EHEM! Don’t forget that Fish & Co. has a 30% off on appetizers and salads! Just use your Citibank Visa Debit card or ANY Citi Credit Card. No minimum expenditure required!
Available at all branches from August 15, 2016 until September 15, 2016!

1111
The yummy dishes!
IMG_20160810_174203
Garden Salad @ PHP280

Be wholesome, be green. Healthy mesclun mix with fried garlic and anchovies in garlic balsamic vinaigrette dressing. ❤ I REALLY LIKE THIS! Those juicy cherry tomatoes (that I realllllllly love!!) goes well with the balsamic vinaigrette and anchovies! This is also my first time to see a salad with anchovies (dilis)! but– GAH! Amazing flavor!(*^▽^*)

IMG_20160810_173834
Fried Calamari @ PHP375

What you see is what you get— and I love it!!! The golden, deep fried calamari rings were so hard to resist. Cooked just right with a mild coat of spices!!  (❁´▽`❁)*✲゚*

IMG_20160810_173922
Mussels in Garlic Lemon Butter Sauce @ PHP495

Last but not the least, the awesome award-winning dish!!!! Blue mussels with a  homemade garlic lemon butter sauce that goes very well with warm bread! The creamy sauce is really irresistible!!! I even used it as a dip for the calamari! I highly recommend that you try this!!!! °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

FISH & CO
*SM Mall of Asia Complex, Ground floor, Entertainment Mall – South Wing
Phone Number: 556 0683
*Trinoma, Level 4, Garden Restaurants, Quezon City
Phone number: 916 2028

…and that concludes my first stop in Fish & Co. with my fellow bloggers!
Check out and see the next restaurant in our amazing food run!

<Third Stop>Bulgogi Brothers
<Fourth Stop>Modern Shanghai
<Last Stop>TGI FRIDAYS

Previous: <First Stop> Tonkatsu by Terazawa

Got something in mind? Questions? Just leave a comment below and I’ll  do my best to give you a swift response! (☆▽☆)

—>
Follow me on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter!

