Hello! hello! I’m back from my very long procrastination. Ha! I’ve been really busy with a lot of stuff but it won’t make me stop in posting food. LOL! Aside from being busy from whatever-it-is, I finally visited a really awesome ‘hotdog’ place in Cavite. Yep, I will repeat. It’s in CAVITE!

The diner isn’t really that noticeable but it’s just along the road.

img_20160716_163407
Too bright!  XD
2
A nice place for hanging out 😀

A close friend told me interesting things about their food that made me really curious so I went there right away with him! Their food is also not limited to hotdogs only hehe!  o(≧∇≦o)

Now let’s cut to the chase and start looking inside!  😀

img_20160716_162920img_20160716_162849

7
You can play with your friends while chowing down on hotdogs! 😀

If you need to hangout somewhere with your friends where you can play(board games!) while eating, try here! (/^▽^)/

Check out their Menu!
5
We ordered a PIT BULL BURGER (one of their best sellers!), Deep Friend Mozzarella Sticks, Bacon Dog(also a best seller), Fries, and Iced teas!

4
PIT BULL BURGER @ PHP210
9-2
Bacon Dog @ PHP95
8-1
Deep Friend Mozzarella Sticks @ PHP90
img_20160716_164059
Fries. :v

I really like their food! I’ll be coming again to try their other yummy burgers and hotdogs for sure! ❤

If you guys have any request, questions, or suggestions, drop a comment or message me! You can follow me on Instagram and Twitter! Oh and like my Facebook page too! (。>ω<)。

