Hey guys! It’s been a while since my last post! Aside from that, I want to share a lip product that reallllllllllly got my attention! To be honest, I’m not really into cosmetics because I’m not confident in applying make up and I’m already okay at looking at models, pretty characters in anime, and games. BUT there are times that I really like a certain look and it makes me want to try that too! σ(≧ε≦o) UGHH! I need to try and at least learn, right?! Also, I love cosplaying so it is imperative for me to at least learn the basics! ヽ(●゚´Д`゚●)ノ゚

img_20160925_142809
LIPTONE GET IT TINT @ PHP 428 (before: PHP 478)

DESCRIPTION:
GET REAL VIVID COLORS WITH A HYDRATING FINISH
-New Water Fit texture completes wannabe lips with thrilling color and moisture
*Upgraded moisture
-New concept tint where you can feel vivid colors and moisture radiate together as soon as you put it on
*Value size of 9.5g!
-Elegant packaging and generous size with a double cap that can be seen on department store brands
******from Tonymoly.com
SIZE/WEIGHT: 9.5g
SCENT: 
Has a faint sweet peaches scent..? ヘ(= ̄∇ ̄)ノ

So how did I end up buying this? Well, I was looking for a lip balm that can hydrate and also put some color in my lips (because I always look pale!!!!) in the mall. There were so many products and I don’t know which one really works until a saleslady told me to try TONY MOLY. She recommended the ‘LIPTONE GET IT TINT’ to me and kept on praising it because it’s a best seller (and because she uses it too LOL!). Since I’m in a bit of a hurry and somewhat convinced, I bought ‘All Night Red’ because it gives a pink toned red look (my friends told me that pink will suit me) when I tested it and then went home. By the way, Tony Moly just lowered their prices! (I found out when I was already paying for it). Yey for 15% less on all of their products! (/^▽^)/

SWATCHES:

img_20160925_143305
This is how it looks when swatched! It has a pretty bright red color~
img_20160925_143334
When wiped off after five minutes

The formula is a bit thicker and gel-like than the other tints that I tested. On the first swipe, you can see that it’s very saturated and gives a pretty vibrant color. The tint doesn’t feel dry and it is also very lightweight and really hydrating!

cropped-2
Took this selfie inside a car! (Sorry for the low quality. This was taken using my phone’s front camera.)

I applied the tint around 10AM and left the house after 30minutes. I had it settle first and then carried on my tasks for the day. I ate, talked and drank different drinks (soda/water/juice) but it did not come off! There’s no need for me to frequent the washroom to reapply or just to check if it’s still there. My boyfriend and I was impressed. °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

Overall, I really like it! (≧∇≦)/
Here’s why!
-Long-lasting color
-Lightweight
-Easy to apply
-Applies evenly
-Affordable
-Cute packaging
-Comes in 8 different shades
-Gel-like texture
-Vivid color

If you guys have any questions, suggestions or requests, just comment below or send me a message! You can also follow me by clicking the ‘Follow‘ button at the right side!  I’m also in Facebook, Twitter and Instagram! 」( ̄▽ ̄」)

 

