Having a rosy white skin is definitely something nice to have, right? Especially when your face is soft, smooth and bright with no pesky dark spots! There are lots of skincare products out there that are claiming to give you those but things like that aren’t cheap and it will sort of, make your wallet cry. (。•́︿•̀。) Anyway, I never thought that a day where I’ll be writing about stuff like this will come. ( ᐛ ) (LOL!) So going back, my face has occasional dark spots from the pimples that I get during my red days (damn hormonal imbalance!) and it takes a verrrrrrrrry long time for them to fade. It sucks and I’ve tried different moisturizers that has a whitening, brightening, lightening or whatever effect they call it to erase the spots but they just made my face breakout. Okay, time is running fast so I’ll cut the story short because I know that you already know that I have found the skin savior in the form of Pond’s moisturizer.

3359-1215323-dewy-rose-gel-380x482
THE HOLY GRAIL!  ∩(︶▽︶)∩ 

The first Pond’s Flawless White Dewy Rose Gel that I purchased was the 10g jar. I’ve been using it for a month now and I love the effect it does on my skin. It makes my skin soft and smooth. The gel is lightweight and does not make my skin feel sticky. I’m about to finish the small jar but A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!! ❤

OH WAIT! The other reason why I posted this is because the beauty consultant of Pond’s (who insisted that I try the trial/travel size of this amazing product and asked me to leave a contact info) messaged me about a very awesome news. THEY’RE ON SALE! 50% OFF on selected items including this holy grail on OCTOBER 14, 15 and 16!!!!!! o(≧∇≦o)

As you can see on my featured image, I already purchased two~  The original price for the 50g jar is PHP399 and PHP149 for the 10g jar!~ You’ll also get a freebie for buying two or more (I think?) since the beauty consultant handed me a Roller Lash Mascara from Benefit!  I’m surprised and somewhat impressed. LOL!

1
Amazing freebie ! This baby  has awesome reviews! °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

By the way, you can check below the ingredients of POND’S FLAWLESS WHITE DEWY ROSE GEL.

  • Special ingredient: GenActiv™ Formula
  • Two potent ingredients: Niacinamide and 12HSA adapts to your skin while regulating melanin production.

How it Works:
Increase your skin’s radiance in 7 days with a formula that brightens and clears up your complexion. Created with GenActiv™ technology, this breakthrough formula reaches deep into your skin to regulate and adapt to the DNA that produces melanin– the first ever skin-lightening cream that adapts to your skin!

Ingredients:
Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, Isohexadecane, Propylene Glycol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Niacinamide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Perfume, Titanium Dioxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Mica, DMDM Hydantoin, Linoleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Stearic Acid, Silica, BHT, Disodium EDTA, Sodium PCA, Allantoin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, CI 14700

Sooooooo! This product made a big difference on my skin since I started using it. I would definitely buy this product again and again!~ (☆▽☆)

NOTE: We all have different skin types. If you’re going to try this, I suggest that you buy the small jar first because I can’t promise that this product will have the same effect on your skin. (°◡°♡).:。

___________________________________________________________
If you guys have any request, questions, or suggestions, drop a comment or message me! You can follow me on Instagram, Twitter and  Facebook too!  (Or click the like or follow button on the right side!)(。>ω<)

